Subscribe to Thyme & Honey by Email

Hello hello to all of you lovely readers. I have some really exciting and important news today! For the past couple of months I have been working on a completely new design for this blog, one with cool features, a better layout and general hot girl factor. I am so happy with how it’s turned out and I’m now finally ready to launch. thnewdesign

 

It’s still a work in progress as I am yet to move all of my recipes over, but to make up for it I’ve posted a couple of new recipes on the new space and have a few more to come that I won’t be posting on here. That’s enough incentive, right?! However if you’re looking for my old recipes fear not – I plan on getting everything updated soon and after this week I will have more time to do so, which brings me onto the next bit of news I have…. I’m leaving my job to try my hand at freelance food and travel writing, recipe development and occasional cake baking adventures. So Thyme & Honey will be getting a lot more love. So how does this news affect you? The new design means that I have moved away from WordPress and onto Squarespace, but the web address will stay the same. The only difference is that this blog will revert back to the original wordpress.com blog address. If you’ve bookmarked http://www.thymeandhoney.co.uk, and have already subscribed with your email address then you don’t have to do anything. You’ll see the new site design and still receive recipes and posts via email. Hurrah! If you follow me via the WordPress Reader then sadly you will no longer see new posts to Thyme & Honey. Sniff sniff. BUT there is a simple solution for this! Step 1) Go to http://www.thymeandhoney.co.uk and bookmark it to your favourites or what not. Then – Step 2) Subscribe via emailΒ by using the subscription tool on the left hand side – this will mean you’ll receive new posts and recipes and travel stories and photography. EASY!Β Subscribe to Thyme & Honey by Email

 

thnewdesign1

 

I hope that you’ll love the new design as much as I do, and I look forward to welcoming you with recipes and banter galore.

 

Thank you for the wonderful years on WordPress – but as they say… onwards and upwards!

 

Yours, Gabriella

Subscribe to Thyme & Honey by Email

10 thoughts on “Important News! A New Design for Thyme & Honey

  1. Kiki says:

    Wow – I wish you lots of fun with the re-invented blog and lots of success with your new professional life! I have to say I’m quite envious when I read about people taking such a big step. I’d be scared s***less, even though I’d love to do something new like that!
    Best wishes, Kiki

    1. Gabriella says:

      Thank you, Kiki. I hope to see you over at the new page (well, the same page, new layout) soon! And I am pretty nervous about taking the plunge… fingers crossed things go well!

  2. lorenagzzdmz says:

    I love your blog! the posts are wonderful! love it love it!

  3. Isabella says:

    So cool! πŸ™‚
    xx

  4. The screenshots look beautiful. Good luck with your new professional endeavours!

Leave a Reply

Rose's Quest for the Best

All food things come to those who eat

New York Post

Your source for breaking news, news about New York, sports, business, entertainment, opinion, real estate, culture, fashion, and more.

The Festivist

by Hannah Serena Goldstein

A Travelling Epicure

A food, wine and travel scrapbook

A Girls Got to Eat... & Drink!

A Girls Got to Eat... & Drink!

Food with a View

Vegetarian and vegan food & photography from a tiny Berlin kitchen and beyond

Lilly Sue's Bites and Brews

~Discovery of Food and Beer

